To become a member, please pay the $35 member fee:


With a donation of $35, you will receive a 12-month Membership Card which entitles you to discounts at participating Preferred Vendors throughout Nassau County. Visit our website (Preferred Vendors) to see the growing list of Preferred Vendors.


Friend  $____      Member   $35       Conductor  $50        Curator  $100       Educator  $150     Producer  $   250        Patron  $500        Benefactor $1,000


You can make your donation in one of two ways

1) mail a check for $35, made out to the Long Island Arts Council at Freeport, and mail it to LIACF,

130 East Merrick Road, Freeport, NY 11520


2) Make a Paypal payment below: 



Preferred Vendors

These businesses recognize the importance of the arts in our community. They will offer Arts Council members a discount on their services and goods when you present your membership card. Please support them with your business.



Volunteers are always welcome at the Long Island Arts Council at Freeport! As a volunteer, you'll have the opportunity to help at our events, or in the office.  You'll get to make friends with other like-minded volunteers, you'll feel great that you're helping to make the arts even more viable, you'll get to know our community, you'll make a difference, and you'll have fun.


Individual Artists/Duos
Cathy Aliano; Jennifer Creed Aly; Terry Amburgey; Andrea Baum; Frank Bradford; Paula Cardozo; Darlene Cunnup; Darrell Emile; Scott Evers; Jack File; Beryl Garner; Nancy Garner; Geraldine Geannikis-Hoffman; Gloria Golden; Jason Gorbel; William Grabowski; Lisa Harris; Carolyn Karsten; Herbert Knopp; Kathy Leistner; George Lisk; Marzena Lorenc; Margaret Macht; Julie McLocklin; Lucille Messina; John Micheals; Richard Molina; Terri Lynn Pakula; Katalin Papp; Ann Parry; David Quinn; Dawn Reilly; Lynn Rein; Trudy Runyan; Mary Ruppert; Ellery Samuels; Stephen Schier; Susan Silkowitz; Frank Sposato; Katherine Trunk; Michael Tucciarone; Carol Ann Wagner; Hazel Watson; George Whitson; Bernyce Alpert Winick; Joseph Zibrovich.